Bisoux from LA

Hello everyone! I am officially back in LA and am really enjoying being home, not to mention these sunny days. Last weekend I was delighted to stumble upon a new French themed Pop In shop at Nordstrom and attend their impromptu French Fling Launch Party. Indulging on rose and macarons was the perfect way to celebrate my homecoming. Unfortunately I did not have my camera with me to snap some pics of this soiree but I was able to come home with a few goodies. The tote bag they were handing out already looks tres fab hanging on my bedroom door. Check out pics of the event here and don’t forget to Pop In to the new shop at the Santa Monica Place!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

